معلومات عنا

hhglkajgoi1

 

تقدم Bruico مجوهرات المهنية التخصيص المجوهرات، تصميم وانتاج وتجهيز الخدمات، مع التركيز بشكل رئيسي على 14K و 18K أعمال الفسيفساء. تأسست Bruico مجوهرات في عام 2015، وتحتل مساحة 500 متر مربع، والتي لديها مصنع الخاصة بها، وآلات الطباعة، وآلات تلميع، وآلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والآلات الكهربائية.

ونحن نقدم تصميم المجوهرات والإنتاج والخدمات المهنية. لقد حققنا انجازات كبيرة، وأنشأ فريق فني فيما يتعلق الشرائية والمبيعات والادارة والتمويل والتسويق. حاليا الشركة لديها 50 موظفا، 3 المصممين والفنيين 2 الرسم. فريقنا الشباب والحيوية، مع الأرواح الحرفيين رائع وإحساس أزياء رائعة. نحن يمكن أن تستجيب لمتطلبات العملاء في غضون 48 ساعة.

لدينا خبرات غنية في تصميم المجوهرات والإنتاج. ويضمن جودة عالية وموثوق بها. المنتجات لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدام، مثل الاحتفال بين المقربين والحاضر لتعزيز والهدايا للمناسبات الكبيرة. أوامر هي أساسا من مكانة محلات المجوهرات والمصممين لحسابهم الخاص ومحلات تجارية. 



WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat !

About us

hhglkajgoi1

 

Bruico Jewelry provides professional jewelry customization, design, production and processing services, mainly focusing on 14K and 18K mosaic business. Bruico Jewelry was established in 2015 and occupies the area of 500 square meters, which has its own factory, printing machines, polishing machines, CNC machines and electric machines.

We provide the professional jewelry design and production services. We have made great achievements and established a professional team with regard to purchasing, sales, admin, finance and marketing. Currently our company has 50 employees, 3 designers and 2 drawing technicians. Our team are young and energetic, with fabulous artisan spirits and exquisite fashion sense. We can respond to customer’s requirement within 48 hours.

We have rich experiences in jewelry design and production. High quality is guaranteed and trusted. Our products have a wide range of usage, such as celebration between intimates, present for promotion, gifts for big events. The orders are mainly from niche jewelry stores, freelance designers and boutiques. 



WhatsApp Online Chat !
WhatsApp Online Chat !